The flight #1 - Reisverslag uit Birmingham, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Nina Toonen - WaarBenJij.nu The flight #1 - Reisverslag uit Birmingham, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Nina Toonen - WaarBenJij.nu

The flight #1

Door: Nina Toonen

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Nina

16 Februari 2017 | Verenigd Koninkrijk, Birmingham

Hi everyone,
For those who have travelled with me in the past, by train, car or aeroplane. I just want to say that I am, truly sorry.
I am very much aware of the fact that me – travelling, is like, the most annoying person you will ever meet.
Not only, do I constantly stop to check if there is any delay, go panicking through my stuff like a maniac checking if I still got everything.
I will bend your ear for the whole journey, stressing out about time, delays and other things that ‘might go wrong’. I guess that’s just what I do, when I’m nervous.
However, that have been said.
I just wanted to let you guys know that I made it, alive. It all went better than expected. I’m proud.
X NINA

  • 24 Maart 2017 - 09:24

    Tessa Bremen:

    Well, at least you're off to a good start!

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Nina

Actief sinds 09 Jan. 2017
Verslag gelezen: 164
Totaal aantal bezoekers 6103

Voorgaande reizen:

02 Januari 2017 - 08 April 2017

Birmingham

Landen bezocht: